no drama

I was tired as I left work for yoga and just wanted to go home but grabbed a carrot-juice on the way took the subway to the Studio.
Tried to catch my self during the back-strengthing series so I wouldn’t give them up. And I worked hard through them.
Finished the class strong.
A great class over all and passed the shower fast.
Tomorrow Friday, it will be nice to have some weekend, they have even promised sun for Saturday and I will be outdoors and standing with my nose towards the sun. I read in the paper this morning that in Stockholm we have had 3.5 hours of sun during November. I need the sun! Please sun come out from where you are hiding behind this gray rain-filled clouds.

About ahappyyogi

A yogini with a great interest in sailing.
This entry was posted in Birkam yoga, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

