Speed dating

Friday, was planning on going to the 4 pm but couldn’t get away from work at that time so I went to the 6 pm instead. I was tired, just wanted to go home to my sofa and curl down into it watching something stupid on tv. But I went to yoga. It was a Saskia class. A great class. Just the right amount of people, nice heat, good humidity, I hade the fidgeting girl beside me and Sas told her once; “You are inte front row, behave like that, Stop fidgeting!”

And Saskia just speeded up the class, like every posture was like a speed-date, where you got a second chance to get deeper knowledge about. Coming to camel, the second date was not a speed-date it was a really deep long date.

Now it is one week done! Tomorrow starts week two!

About ahappyyogi

A yogini with a great interest in sailing.
This entry was posted in Birkam yoga, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Speed dating

  1. Traci says:

    Speed dating! haha…that is soo funny. There’s one guy that fidgets a ton and for some reason he seems to follow me wherever I set up. Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

