A nice normal class

Yesterdays class was heavy towards the end, todays was better. I am using my legs so much more than I use to. I am feeling som much in my legs.

Had to go to the late class today due to work and will be traveling to Vienna tomorrow with work until late Friday evening. There is a studio in Vienna and I hope I will have time tomorrow to go there.

Now is bedtime.

About ahappyyogi

A yogini with a great interest in sailing.
This entry was posted in Birkam yoga. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A nice normal class

  1. thedancingj says:

    How cool! Have a great time in Vienna! It sounds so glamorous… but I guess maybe from Sweden, that is how Los Angeles and Boston sounds, and Vienna is no big deal? 🙂

    • cristina says:

      It’s another country, so it’s not really like going to Boston… The flight is 2.5 hours so it’s short comparing LA and Boston, they speak German, and everything is dubbed on TV, found Simpsons on TV in German, they pay with Euros feels like Monopoly money, but still its the same, they look like anybody, they work and have a lot of knowledge. Like they would say somewhere in the world. Same same but different…

      Don’t think I have any chance or time to yoga tomorrow, today was no chance, talked with my boss and said that I will take 2 afternoons of next week to do doubles and that is OK.

Leave a Reply

