My Sofa

Friday afternoon, long work-week with lots of issues and I was tired and just wanted to go home to my sofa.

But I wanted to yoga more so I went to the studio, took a place in the front row and got one of the instructors from the other studio on my side. She looked tired and I understood why when I saw that she did the pregnecy-series. She is the 3:rd teacher that gets pregnent within one year, it must be something contagious…

It turned out to be a very strong class and then I could go home to my sofa.

About ahappyyogi

A yogini with a great interest in sailing.
This entry was posted in Birkam yoga. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to My Sofa

  1. bikramrradmin says:

    Be careful drinkin’ the water at your studio. 😉

    • cristina says:

      It only applies to teachers! But to be on the safe side I wont be drinking their water!

      It’s totally enough to have a 14 year old stepson.

  2. Michelle says:

    OOps! Above comment from bikramrradmin was me. That’s another account I keep for the studio blog I’m workin’ on! 🙂 Have a nice evening on the sofa….much deserved relaxation

  3. lz says:

    Hello! I found your blog from the Bikram101 page; I’m participating too so we will be challenge buddies! It’s fantastic that you had a strong class; it must make relaxing on the sofa afterward feel all the more rewarding! 🙂 I actually was in the same situation this afternoon–I was so tempted to head straight home, but I practiced at the studio instead, and now I feel so much more at ease. The series has such a rejuvenating effect!

Leave a Reply

