Always those choices

horrible day at work or 1000 of interesting things to take care of

somebody books a meeting so I have to change my yoga class or I accept to move around meetings so I can attend an important meeting tomorrow

to get some sugar to write a report I buy and eat candy or I fall for my sugar cravings and buy and eat candy

un uninspiring teacher or I can’t inspire myself

I feel nausios due to stupid candy or instant karma, I will have to learn to deal with the candy stuff in my life

Just to choose the way to look at it, and crawl up in my sofa and still feel nausious, go to bed early, and hopefully learn something…..

About ahappyyogi

A yogini with a great interest in sailing.
This entry was posted in Birkam yoga. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Always those choices

  1. Michelle says:

    and tomorrow is always a new day, for new choices…..

  2. Traci says:

    Oh I had one of those bad day on Monday. The good news is the next day is generally so much better! Sending smiles your way πŸ™‚

  3. Mmm… Choices, choices. They never end. Such a blessing and such a curse, at the exact same time!

Leave a Reply

