Happy endings

I am finished for this time, not realy as I thought it would be but nearly.

Wednesday I did a double, the first class was a great class and the second I was tired but did as good as I could.

Then came Thursday and Friday. Work claimed my life those days and no chance for yoga. Saturday I stayed at home, not even wild horses could drag me out of the door, I so desperatly needed to stay at home and take a long bath and just walk around in pyjamas the entire day with no musts at all.

Sunday, what a great day for yoga and what a nice class, I was stiff but it was nice. And afterwards one of the other woman that practices alot told me that she saw that my body has become a lot tighter šŸ™‚

So now this challenge is over, I did 27 classes in 30 days and I am satisfied with that. Totally satisfied, as I see how my work-life looks like. If it would be a longer challenge I would make this days up.

But now it is Monday and I am sitting in my hotel-room in Vienna and will be here working during the week, and I will have time to do yoga here. Hopefully both tomorrow and on Wednesday. Hold your thumbs, cross your fingers or whatever you do for luck.

When we finish up this project this week next year will be so much softer and I really look forward to the 101 day challenge.

About ahappyyogi

A yogini with a great interest in sailing.
This entry was posted in Birkam yoga. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy endings

  1. Traci says:

    27 classes in 30 days is awesome! Congrats. Good luck with work this week šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

