Warming up my mat

Two days to go until the challenge starts and I took the morning class today. Full as I don’t know what. I’m not really fond of this full classes as I like a bit of space on my side and having 2 cm on each side of my mat makes me feel a bit squeezed in. But there are some spots that give some space and I got one of those today just in front of the teacher.

In Standing Bow pose she made me lock my knee even more and it was interesting as it felt like the bow and arrow then became alive and floated above the pillar made of my leg.

My throat feels better today but I feel that I have something in my body that has to be taken care of, I hope it won’t break out so I will go to class tomorrow as well.

About ahappyyogi

A yogini with a great interest in sailing.
This entry was posted in Birkam yoga. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

