I will blame it all on the champagne

First class of the challenge done! Yeah! We have started. Took this picture on the way to class, I thought it is fits in today.

I can’t say it was one of my best classes, but it was a nice one. I had to sit out some of the postures. Yesterdays festiviuos activities kindly reminded me that champagne is a sneaky drink that one should be causious with, my sore throat has developed into some cough and I lost my voice.

About ahappyyogi

A yogini with a great interest in sailing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I will blame it all on the champagne

  1. thedancingj says:

    Hee. I’m practicing in 2 hours, and I plan to blame it all on the champagne, too! Unless I have a totally awesome class, in which case I will take full credit for it.

    • ahappyyogi says:

      The champagne is a good thing to blame it all on. 🙂
      Hope you will have great class so you can take full credit for it. Your worth it!

  2. Michelle says:

    yup. me too. got sucker punched in class today. I’ll blame it on the champagne as well. At least we all made it to class! Yay us!

    • ahappyyogi says:

      The hardest thing yesterday was to go there, and yeah us! we did! the first day of the new year and the challenge. It can’t get worse it can only get better from here.

  3. Sisya says:

    Not to be smug or anything, but I didn’t drink any champagne last night, and my first day of the 101 challenge felt pretty good.

    Champagne or no, there are difficult, challenging classes and there are exhilarating, fun classes, and I’m sure we’ll all have some of each in the next 100 days. More of the latter, I hope.

    • ahappyyogi says:

      Hello!

      I’m glad that you had a good class yesterday. I am looking forward to all the classes that just can be better.

Leave a Reply

