Day 19, not my day

Not my day, but I went to class and I did what I could.

Could blame it on the massage I got today, or that it happens a lot at work, or that my stomach is upset.

Tomorrow is a new day.

About ahappyyogi

A yogini with a great interest in sailing.
This entry was posted in 101 days of yoga. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Day 19, not my day

  1. Michelle says:

    at least you made it in. rain or shine, strong or weak, we just keep on plugging away! 🙂

    • ahappyyogi says:

      I did go, I was thinking of what you wrote once, I don’t want to come home and have nothing to write here. 🙂

  2. bitsy says:

    Like Dory from FInding Nemo – Just keep swimming. Just keep swimming.
    -Bikram Believer

  3. Traci says:

    Hang in there! Your next class will be strong. Chin up yogi!

Leave a Reply

