Day 22, stronger again

Some of the issues from yesterday at work solved today, we have some more to solve but that will be addressed later. First things first, release on Wednesday.

When I left work I just wanted to go home to my sofa and I still had some work to do. I decided to take my compute home and work an hour or so during the weekend to finish up and go to yoga class as well.

I felt dehydrated, slight headache so I set up in the back. It is amazing, this class was a strong class, needed very little water and the headache was gone.

Now Friday night in the sofa with my family.

About ahappyyogi

A yogini with a great interest in sailing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day 22, stronger again

  1. Traci says:

    Have a nice night with the family! Weekend is here!

  2. Michelle says:

    Isn’t it wonderful when you can make it through even feeling a bit dehydrated at the onset of class. Very strong you are!
    Enjoy family couch time! You’ve certainly earned it!

Leave a Reply

