Barcelona, here I come

Now I have booked everything for the Advanced Seminar in Barcelona!

Tjohoo!

About ahappyyogi

A yogini with a great interest in sailing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Barcelona, here I come

  1. Johan says:

    YES, booked! See you there.

  2. ActionJoJo says:

    So jealous! Pictures please!!!!

  3. cirita says:

    Hallooo!! I am fellow BYogini blogger. I am not doing the BY 101 this time but I’ll sign up for 102 down the road 😉 This is my site http://japanesehamsandwiches.blogspot.com. I practice BY in San Diego but I am originally from Spain. Have fun @ the seminar in Barcelona !! It’s an amazing city full of life, charming streets, great restaurants (visit Can Culleretes if you have a chance). Barcelona + Bikram = whatelse could you ask for? Ohhhh home sweat home

  4. bikramrradmin says:

    that will be awesome!

  5. thedancingj says:

    I am SO excited for you. You are going to have a wonderful time!!!

Leave a Reply

