Day 29, with incidents

No yoga today, in one split second I was a bit happy when I realised it would be so as I am very tired after this week, but then I was sad.

When I came to work this morning and found some incident emails in the inbox I new it was going to be an interesting day. When we found what was causing the problem and solved it, it was already late afternoon and we managed to get an emergency release through to not escalate the problem over the weekend and by the time the we were working with the release the last class for the day started. Left the office at 8.30pm.

About ahappyyogi

A yogini with a great interest in sailing.
This entry was posted in 101 days of yoga. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 29, with incidents

  1. catherine says:

    Tough day! I hope you can enjoy the night off, with some relaxation. Happy Friday night to you!

Leave a Reply

