Day 36, my eyes got a shower

The Spouse needed to go to Skåne, the southern part of Sweden for the weekend, my mother lives in that part of Sweden and there is a Bikram studio in Malmö so I came along. We left Stockholm early for the 650 km drive. We arrived in time for the 4pm class.

It was a great class. Being in a studio away from home I have to show myself from the best side as a good representative from my studio.

The teacher started with a nice talk where she told us that her voice now was the only voice that we should follow.
I had a strong class.
When class ended the teacher sang a song to us and then I cryed a bit, it didn’t feel like crying more like a shower in the eyes as it felt happy not sad.

About ahappyyogi

A yogini with a great interest in sailing.
This entry was posted in 101 days of yoga. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 36, my eyes got a shower

  1. Johan says:

    Oh I miss Oriana’s singing. She’s got a beautiful voice hasn’t she? Actually I miss her classes in general, she’s an awesome teacher. Say hi to them from me.

    • ahappyyogi says:

      Oriana has a beautiful voice and was really a great teacher! It was a song by Carola she sang. I really enjoed my 2 classed there, Will be heading home tomorrow morning so I will say Hi next time then.

Leave a Reply

