Day 38, back home

After a long day in the car driving the 650 km back home again I had just some time to come home, repack my bag and then go over to the studio for the 6pm class.

I tried to keep the good feeling i had from the weekend in Malmö and it was a good strong class, with a lot of semi-beginners, I just recognized some persons in the class. Beside me I had a huff’n’puffen guy and behind a Mr. Macho. It was ok to have them there, I could focus anyway.

Strange thing happened in floor-bow second set. This is usually a struggle for me, but it felt great and I felt how I was growing and had strong legs and growing some more. Then I got curious and looked in the mirror and chocked myself how good (by my standards) it looked and then came the thought. “This is high, it MUST be hard, I MUST take a rest!” Quick as quicker I looked up again tried to find that great feeling of strength again and left the pose when the teacher said change.

About ahappyyogi

A yogini with a great interest in sailing.
This entry was posted in 101 days of yoga. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 38, back home

  1. Traci says:

    “Mr.Macho”…haha I love it!

Leave a Reply

