Day 40, yesterday

Yesterday I did a 7am class, and I was sleepy, it was a long time since I did a morning class.

Came to the studio and the body was sleeping through the first part of the standing series and then it suddenly woke up. Oups, all the water I drank before I left home just notified itself… During Savasana I had to leave the room for an emergency.

Had a great and strong floor series.

Came to work and had a yoga-brain with a smile on my face through the intence day of meetings that I had yesterday.

Planning on making a double tonight, just as I feel strong and I need to let the body know what doubles feels like before I go to Barcelona.

About ahappyyogi

A yogini with a great interest in sailing.
This entry was posted in 101 days of yoga. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 40, yesterday

  1. Ugh, doubles. good luck! you’ll knock it out of the park!

Leave a Reply

