Day 42, enjoyable

I took the 4 pm class and was tired at work so I could fall asleep standing.

Saskia teached, I don’t get to take her classes so often, and I set up in the front row but one of the corners.

Strangly it was an enjoyable class, with lots of energy.

She gets everybody to set their intention at the begining and then reminds about that intention through class.

Every breath is a new beginning, so true.

At the second set of Half Tortortoisse she came over to me and massaged/helped my back to stretch further and helped me to keep my but on my feet on the way up. Marvelously nice!

I wish the day had more hours right now, it’s already bedtime again. The day disapears to work, yoga and some household stuff. Today I had to do some grocery shopping as the fridge was empty and as we where gone during the weekend none of us had time to do that then.

About ahappyyogi

A yogini with a great interest in sailing.
This entry was posted in 101 days of yoga. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 42, enjoyable

  1. Traci says:

    “Every breath in a new beginning.” I completely love this!

Leave a Reply

