Day 59, Bosse is kidnapped

I stayed the night at my cousin who lives in Barcelona and Bosse got kidnapped, I wonder if I ever will get him back.

Bosse is kidnapped

Just took the noon-class in Barcelona in Spanish and that was even more wiered than German as I didn’t understand one word, the class was full of yogis coming in from allover the world. So inspireing!

About ahappyyogi

A yogini with a great interest in sailing.
This entry was posted in 101 days of yoga. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Day 59, Bosse is kidnapped

  1. thedancingj says:

    I’m so excited that you are in Barcelona! Yay!

    I got totally worried when I saw the title of this post in my blog reader, but felt better as soon as I saw the picture. That is really cute. Enjoy your big day tomorrow!

  2. Traci says:

    Lol! Bosse looks worried and like he is looking around for you!

  3. Sisya says:

    Yay! I’m so excited for you. I’m sure that you are in for an amazing time.

    • ahappyyogi says:

      I’m so excited myself, just waiting for my roommate to get ready and then we are heading down for the first class.

      Nervous!

  4. Oooh! So much fun! I can’t imagine how it would be to take class in another language! Perhaps I would inquire at the front desk how the word “change” will sound before I went in there. LOL!

  5. cheryl says:

    Found you via another blog! Been enjoying your posts! Can’t imagine taking a class in another language either! Good for you! Enjoy Barcelona & cute picture!!

  6. catherine says:

    My most recent teacher is at the seminar. I am excited to read your thoughts on it all!

    • ahappyyogi says:

      There are so many people from all over the world and that amazes me how people travel for this occation and then I am a part of it.

  7. catherine says:

    Does Bosse have a relative in Washington, D.C.? I saw this and thought fo you both!
    http://www.elephantjournal.com/2010/03/living-my-yoga-pratyahara/

  8. This picture? Is ADORABLE.

    Hope you’re enjoying your travels!

Leave a Reply

