Day 75, my ears are falling of

Whitney is back, he got his working visa so he came back after Barcelona.

Whitney takes in air via the ears, it must be so, there is no other way, he speaks a lot and fast and learns everybodys name and there is nowhere to hide in the classroom. He taught the 7 am class which I attended and something happened with the heater so it started to become a bit colder. So Whitney just speaks more and faster (how that is possible) to keep us warm. Maybe all the words will generate some heat?

Tjop tjop and then the class was over and I wish I could remember anything more than I worked very hard and my ears nearly fell off as my poor brain couldn’t digest anymore words.

Thank you Whitney and welcome back! I always enjoy your classes.

About ahappyyogi

A yogini with a great interest in sailing.
This entry was posted in 101 days of yoga. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day 75, my ears are falling of

  1. He he…I love it when you can’t “hide”. I tried that one time with Brandy (the yoga cup champ, she used to teach here in Vegas). “Hid” in the back corner. Didn’t work. ‘Ol eagle eye called me out anyway.

    • ahappyyogi says:

      I am so amazed how some teachers have that x-ray sight and just spot everything.

      It is good, I am happy for that.

  2. Johan says:

    Say hi to Whitney for me. I sure would like to take his class. At the moment I’m very much favouring the fast talking high energy teachers.

Leave a Reply

