Day 78, changes

One thing that we can be certain of that there will always be changes, some good changes and some that are more challenging.

I just read BYC’s Closure post and it strikes me that if a person that loves this yoga that much it must be something really challinging in her life that causes her change. BYC, you will be in my thoughts, and if there is anything I can do, please let me know.

I was going to write about some of my changes that I have noticed during the last week, it is like it was said in the first texts I read about doing a challenge this long, first 30 days is about the routine, the second 30 days about the emotions and the last 30 days is when one starts to see the changes in the body. I am starting to see the changes in my body and I am looking forward to the classes to follow.

About ahappyyogi

A yogini with a great interest in sailing.
This entry was posted in 101 days of yoga. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

