Day 83, hello hamstrings

Hello my dear hamstrings!

How are you?
I have the feeling that something is troubling you, there is this slight little pain and cramps from you so I think I am right in my thoughts.

Maybe you read the post the other day when I was happy that you where starting to yeild. Maybe you got totally owerwelmed about the praise I gave you.

My expectations of you are to continue to yeild.

I will try to do my best to not confuse you when I need you to stretch, I will then put the weight on the front side of the thigh. In the postures where I need to stand on one leg and not stretch you I will need to tighten you so I wont over stretch my knee.

Can we please do this together and cooperate for the best for both of us?

With love
/ahappyyogi

About ahappyyogi

A yogini with a great interest in sailing.
This entry was posted in 101 days of yoga. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day 83, hello hamstrings

  1. Hope they listen to your plan!

    • ahappyyogi says:

      So do I! It’s 7 am and I’m on my way to work and the hurt just sitting on them. I have no high hope.

  2. Oooooo, tight, sore hamstrings. Few things hurt more than that. Good luck powering through the pain!!

Leave a Reply

