Day 89 and 2, it’s all about the tounge

The tounge is the thing.

If you relax the tounge you relax the body. This concept we talked about in the budo as well as you need a relaxed body to be able to act on an atacker.

So I have tried this out in Savasana a couple of days. What a difference it makes, the body relaxes in no time.

Got a massage today and I asked her to focus on my legs so she even helped me to stretch a bit. We figured out that my left leg has a very short backside, when my right leg has a very short frontside. Not so strange that I feel kind of wiered in my hips.

About ahappyyogi

A yogini with a great interest in sailing.
This entry was posted in 101 days of yoga. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

