Day 91 and 4, Pavlovs dogs

You have read every Friday that the company I work for serve candy at 10 am and that I eat candy that gives me a stomach ache.

When will I learn, how many times do I need to eat stuff that is not good for me?

The Teacher Trainee To Be had a great start of the class and after compressing in Standing Head to Knee it ws just chaos and all I wanted to do is to throw up.

About ahappyyogi

A yogini with a great interest in sailing.
This entry was posted in 101 days of yoga. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

