Day 92 and 5, a new mantra

After two days of least said interesting classes due to all the Easter candy yesterday I need a new mantra.

Friday at ten is coco juice time or I just see to that I have a meeting booked over that time.

After class today I needed to pass the store and coming in and seeing all the candy nearly made me throw up.

If you have any good affirmatins that I could use to stop this crazy behaviour please help me!

The sun is shining and I am on the way to the harbor to take care of our boat.

About ahappyyogi

A yogini with a great interest in sailing.
This entry was posted in 101 days of yoga. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 92 and 5, a new mantra

  1. The sun and boat! How nice. I think for the candy, keep associating it with the nasty tummy ache and throw up feeling…You need something to trigger that response before you even get to Friday 10am. What about a big CANDY YUCK sign where you can see it on Fridays?

Leave a Reply

