Day 97 and 10, a halleluja moment

Long time no write.

Easter weekend, lots of work with the boat, took a day off from yoga on Monday to fix the boat and my home that felt like a war had passed by or something.

Tuesday a nice class and today I did something I haven’t done before. I took the 7 am class and then the 7 pm class and went to work in between. What a great class the evening class was. I was still nice and loose in the body since the morning class but had lots and lots of more strength than doing a back to back.

I am also amaized to see that the new things that i started to work on after Barcelona are falling into place as well as the stuff that I got tips for my stiff hamstrings. I got a complement in the first Heads to Feet that the teacher could see that my hamstrings have yelded a bit.

It is only 4 days left of this challenge but I have 20 more days to go 🙂 I am glad for that for with this new stuff getting into place I want to really set it into place before I go down to the normal 4-6 classes a week.

About ahappyyogi

A yogini with a great interest in sailing.
This entry was posted in 101 days of yoga. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day 97 and 10, a halleluja moment

  1. Johan says:

    Great to hear those corrections paying off. I’ve had a load of things fall into place recently as well.

Leave a Reply

