Get all the junk, gunk and stress out

Stress is the worst enemy of them all.

Didn’t sleep well last night, still kind of stressful at work, and as I was on my way to class I was kind of hoping that it would be full and no place for me.

There was a place for me, in the front row where I felt I didn’t belong but it wouldn’t be nice to squize in further back. It was hot, super duper hot.

It was not the most exciting class, but a class is better than no class. Sweat out the stress.

Best of all, I feel less stressed and hope that I can sleep tonight.
As it is not so nice weather today and might rain tonight the sun won’t tickle my eyes 3 am tomorrow morning coming in at the small narrow opening between that the curtain leaves open.

About ahappyyogi

A yogini with a great interest in sailing.
This entry was posted in Birkam yoga. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Get all the junk, gunk and stress out

  1. You are right…any class is better than no class!

Leave a Reply

