Now I know again why I love the yoga

Second week back after vacation and nearly back to normal yoga training again. We still go sailing during the weekends so I only do yoga during the weekdays.

My body has been cracking, snapping, and popping the last days and the my body is starting to feel like it should do again. The body is so happy now. Even if I don’t have the full strength yet I feel how fast everything is coming back.

Take care out there and Happy Bending!

About ahappyyogi

A yogini with a great interest in sailing.
This entry was posted in Birkam yoga. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Now I know again why I love the yoga

  1. I just got back from vacation and am struggling through all that cracking, snapping, and popping, thanks to missing nine days in the hot room! But ohhh, is it good to be back. 🙂

Leave a Reply

